The following is a list of contributors with commit privileges that have directly contributed to the project in one way or another.


Name Company Email Role
Andrew Purtell Salesforce apurtell@apache.org PMC
Ankit Singhal Hortonworks ankit@apache.org PMC
Anoop Sam John Intel anoopsamjohn@apache.org PMC
Devaraj Das Hortonworks ddas@apache.org PMC
Eli Levine Salesforce elilevine@apache.org PMC
Enis Soztutar Hortonworks enis@apache.org PMC
Gabriel Reid NGDATA greid@apache.org PMC
James Taylor Salesforce jamestaylor@apache.org PMC
Jeffrey Zhong Elementum jeffreyz@apache.org PMC
Jesse Yates Fineo jyates@apache.org PMC
Josh Elser Hortonworks elserj@apache.org PMC
Josh Mahonin Interset jmahonin@apache.org PMC
Lars Hofhansl Salesforce larsh@apache.org PMC
Maryann Xue Intel maryannxue@apache.org PMC
Michael Stack Cloudera stack@apache.org PMC
Mujtaba Chohan Salesforce mujtaba@apache.org PMC
Nick Dimiduk Icebrg ndimiduk@apache.org PMC
Rajeshbabu Chintaguntla Hortonworks rajeshbabu@apache.org PMC
Ramkrishna Vasudevan Intel ramkrishna@apache.org PMC
Ravi Magham Bazaarvoice ravimagham@apache.org PMC
Samarth Jain Salesforce samarth@apache.org PMC
Simon Toens Salesforce stoens@apache.org PMC
Steven Noels NGDATA stevenn@apache.org PMC
Thomas D’Silva Salesforce tdsilva@apache.org PMC
Cheng Lei Sogou chenglei@apache.org Committer
Cody Marcel Salesforce codymarcel@apache.org Committer
Dumindu Buddhika University of Moratuwa duminduk@apache.org Committer
Geoffrey Jacoby Salesforce gjacoby@apache.org Committer
Jan Fernando Salesforce jfernando@apache.org Committer
Kevin Liew Simba Technologies kliew@apache.org Committer
Sergey Soldatov Hortonworks ssa@apache.org Committer

Back to top